Posted

print

favorite this post $550 Young Professional Looking for New Roommates (Bloomington) hide this posting unhide

available aug 1

furnished
house
w/d in unit
attached garage
private bath
private room

About the House: It’s a 4 bedroom/2.5 bath house. I have 1 guest room and am looking to rent out the other two rooms. You’d have your own room and would share a bathroom with another roommate. There is a washer/dryer in the house. The house has a back deck perfect for summertime chillin with a large backyard and a front porch that’s fun to people watch in. Rent would be $550 for a smaller bedroom and $650 for a larger bedroom plus utilities (which we would split). The house is on the east side about 5 mins away from Krogucci in a fun neighborhood. The house is mostly furnished except for the bedrooms you’d be moving into. I’d prefer not to have pets in the house, but I could possibly be persuaded. The house is fairly new and well-kept with high-end finishes. Looking for someone that’s going to keep it this way.

About Me: I’m a fellow young professional whose lived in Btown for about 4 years. I work full time and am pretty laid back. I would love to have some fun roommates to hang out with and share the house with so it’s not so big and empty! I’m always out and about around town and would love to have some roommates that enjoy the same. I keep my things tidy and would prefer my roommates to do the same.

I know it can be sketchy finding a roommate online, but if you’re interested – shoot me an email telling me a little about yourself and feel free to ask any questions about me and/or the house!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6919622869

posted:

best of [?]